Locations

Click a location on the map and the name of the group, venue and contact number will pop up. These can also be found by clicking Cornwall, Devon and Dorset. We have a junior group – Plymouth Superstitchers and there is a possibility of a further group in the South Dartmoor area. If you would like to know more, please contact us.


Locations by county

Cornwall

BUDE  

Venue: The Parkhouse Centre, Ergue-Gaberic Way, Bude, EX23 8LD 

Rep. Linda Ashworth, Email: : linda.ashworth@tiscali.co.uk: Tel: 01288 352980 

 

CORNWALL SOUTH  

Venue Perranarworthal Village Hall, School Hall, Perranwell Station, Truro, TR3 7NJ 

Rep:  Bobbin Saunders.Email: lizsaunders60@yahoo.co.uk: Tel: 01872 859913 

 

HELSTON 

Venue:  Mawgan Recreational Hall, Higher Ln, Mawgan-in- Meneage, Helston, TR12 6AX 

Rep: Sylvia Day. Email: sylviamday@gmail.com : Tel: 01326 280416  

 

LAUNCESTON 

Venue:  Sir Cuthbert Mayne Church Hall, Mayne Close, Launceston. PL15 8XQ

Rep Ruth Sharpe Email: ruth.sharpe3@btinternet.com Tel: 07919536400 

 

LISKEARD 

Venue: The Methodist Church Hall, Barn Street, Liskeard,  PL14 4BL 

Rep: Christine Tipper, Email: christinetipper@tiscali.co.uk Tel: 01579 320804 

 

LOSTWITHIEL  

Venue: St. Pinnock Band Community Hall, Salts Meadow, East Taphouse, Liskeard, PL14 4TA 

RepGwen Sanders. Email: gwe4@hotmail.co.uk Phone: 01579 320721

 

PENZANCE 

Venue: St. Piran’s Hall, South Road, Goldsithney, Penzance, TR20 9LF 

Rep Linda Rugg. Email: linda.rugg@btinternet.com Tel: 01736 763518 

 

ST STEPHEN IN BRANNEL

Venue The Brannel Rooms, Fore Street, St. Stephen in Brannel, PL26 7NN 

Rep Liz Honey, Email:  lizhon45@hotmail.co.uk Tel: 01726 74906

 

 

WADEBRIDGE 

Venue : St. Kew Highway Community Hall, Allen park, St. Kew Highway PL30 3EB 

Rep: Rep: Jenny Bass. Email: jennybee55@ymail.com Phone: 01208 850312

Devon

ASHBURTON 

Venue : Day Schools at Tannery Court,  St. Lawrence Chapel, Ashburton TQ13 7DD

Rep:  Wendy Major, Email: majorw@pobroadband.co.uk Tel: 01364 653533  

 

BARNSTAPLE  

Venue: Sticklepath Methodist Church Hall, Rhododendron Ave, Sticklepath, EX31 2DL 

Rep:  Hilary Widlake. Email:h.widlake468@btinternet.com Tel: 01271 831125 

 

BUDLEIGH SALTERTON  

Venue: The Croquet Club, Westfield Close, Budleigh Salterton, EX9 6ST 

Rep: None but contact Pat Davies, Email: daviesphm@hotmail.com Tel: 01392 201498 

 

CHELSTON 

Venue: Central Church, Tor Hill Rd. Torquay, TQ2 5RN 

Rep:  June Swale, Email: susanm48@hotmail.co.uk Tel: 01803 296913 

 

CHERITON BISHOP 

Venue:  The Village Hall, Yeoford Rd. Cheriton Bishop, EX6 6JA 

Rep: Nicky Westcot. Email westcottnicky@gmail.com Tel:  01837 82385 

 

DEVON SOMERSET BORDER 

Venue:  Uplowman Village Hall, Uplowman, Tiverton, EX16 7DP 

Rep:   Ann McLaren. Email: petermclaren@btinternet.com Tel: 01823 461949 

 

OTTERY ST. MARY 

Venue:  The Institute, Yonder St. Ottery St. Mary, EX11 1HD. 

Rep:  Jill Wooton. Email: jillwootton@aol.com Tel: 01404 815908  

 

PAIGNTON 

Venue:  Collaton St. Mary Parish Rooms, Blagdon Rd. Collaton St. Mary, Paignton,TQ3 3YA 

Rep:  Barbara John. Email: barbara@berrybank.co.uk Tel: 01803 882456 

 

PLYMOUTH 

Venue: St. Edwards Church Hall, Home Park Ave, Peverell, Plymouth, PL3 4PG 

Rep:  Mary Brown, : kemaras@blueyonder.co.uk Tel: 01752 200047 

Plymouth Superstitchers (Junior group 7-14 yrs)

Rep: Mary Brown, Email: : kemaras@blueyonder.co.uk  Tel: 01752 200047

 

SOUTH HAMS  

Venue: West Charleton Village Hall, West Charleton, Nr. Kingsbridge,TQ7 2AF 

Rep:  Diane Grocock. Email: diane.grocock843@btinternet.com Tel: 01803 770266 

 

TORBAY  

Venue: The Barn Hall, Greenway Rd. Galmpton, Brixham, TQ5 0LT 

Rep:  Ann Johnson. Email: ann@jhsn.co.uk Tel: 01803 559164 

 

TOTNES  

Venue:  Masonic Hall, South St. Totnes, TQ9 5DZ 

PLEASE NOTE Workshops will be held in Harberton Parish Hall, TQ9 7SE  

Rep:  Pauline Ferguson. Email: pauline.ferguson@tesco.net Tel: 01803 863849 

Dorset

CHRISTCHURCH 

Venue:  Iford United Reform Church, Ropley Rd. Boscombe East, Bournemouth BH7 6RU 

Rep Veronica Morgan, Email:  morgan.veronica@btinternet.com Tel: 01425 274155 (not between 15.00-17.30) 

 

POOLE  

Venue: St. Nicholas Church Hall, Wareham Rd, Corfe Mullen, Wimborne, BH21 3LE 

Rep:  Bobbie Church. Email: bobbie.church@sky.com Tel: 01258 489090 

 

PURBECK 

Venue: Village Hall, Church Knowle, Nr. Corfe Castle, BH20 5NG 

Rep:  Gill Fawkes . Email: gill.fawkes@gmail.com Tel: 01202 980052 

 

SHERBORNE  

Venue: Digby Hall, Hound St. Sherborne, DT9 3AA 

Rep:  Daphne Knott, Email: dknott36@gmail.com Tel: 01747 840279

 

WAREHAM 

Venue:  Carey Hall, Mistover Rd. Wareham, BH20 4BY 

Rep:  Liz Watt. Email: mcwatt.uk@gmail.com Tel: 01929 761262  

 

WIMBORNE & District

Venue:  Three Legged Cross Village Hall, Wimborne, BH21 6SD 

Rep:  Doff Davies. Email: doff.davies@virgin.net Tel: 01202 590600 


Map of all locations (click on each pin for address)

;