Locations

Click a location on the map and the name of the group, venue and contact number will pop up. These can also be found by clicking Cornwall, Devon and Dorset. We have a junior group – Plymouth Superstitchers and there is a possibility of a further group in the South Dartmoor area. If you would like to know more, please contact us.


Locations by county

Cornwall

CORNWALL SOUTH  

Venue Perranarworthal Village Hall, School Hall, Perranwell Station, Truro, TR3 7NJ 

RepSue Short   Email: suepshort@icloud.com    Tel: 07437019190  

 

HELSTON 

Venue:  Mawgan Recreational Hall, Higher Ln, Mawgan-in- Meneage, Helston, TR12 6AX 

Rep: Rosie North   Email:  rosienorth16@gmail.com    Tel:  07491658155

 

LAUNCESTON 

Venue:  Sir Cuthbert Mayne Church Hall, Mayne Close, Launceston. PL15 8XQ

Rep Ruth Sharpe Email: ruth.sharpe3@btinternet.com Tel: 07919536400 

 

LISKEARD 

Venue:  St Martin's Lower Church Hall, Church Street Liskeard PL14 3AQ

Rep: Christine Tipper, Email: christinetipper@tiscali.co.uk Tel: 01579 320804 

 

LOSTWITHIEL  

Venue: St. Pinnock Band Community Hall, Salts Meadow, East Taphouse, Liskeard, PL14 4TA 

RepGwen Sanders. Email: gwe4@hotmail.co.uk Phone: 01579 320721

 

PENZANCE 

Venue: St. Piran’s Hall, South Road, Goldsithney, Penzance, TR20 9LF 

Rep Kay Bartlett. Email queeniebee66@hotmail.com

 

ST STEPHEN IN BRANNEL

Venue The Brannel Rooms, Fore Street, St. Stephen in Brannel, PL26 7NN 

Rep Liz Honey, Email:  lizhon45@hotmail.co.uk Tel: 01726 74906

 

 WADEBRIDGE 

Venue : St. Kew Highway Community Hall, Allen Park, St. Kew Highway PL30 3EB 

Rep: Rep: Jenny Bass. Email: jennybee55@ymail.com Phone: 01208 850312

Devon

ASHBURTON 

Venue : Day Schools at Tannery Court,  St. Lawrence Chapel, Ashburton TQ13 7DD

Rep:  Wendy Major, Email: majorw@pobroadband.co.uk Tel: 01364 653533  

 

BARNSTAPLE  

Venue: Sticklepath Methodist Church Hall, Rhododendron Ave, Sticklepath, EX31 2DL 

Rep:  Hilary Widlake. Email:h.widlake468@btinternet.com Tel: 01271 831125 

 

BUDLEIGH SALTERTON  

Venue: The Croquet Club, Westfield Close, Budleigh Salterton, EX9 6ST 

Rep: Kathy Parker, E-mail; kathyparker@btconnect.com   Tel: 01395 445200

 

CHELSTON 

Venue: Central Church, Tor Hill Rd. Torquay, TQ2 5RN 

Rep:  Margaret Jones, Email: abbyshanmac@hotmail.com Tel:  

 

CHERITON BISHOP 

Venue:  The Village Hall, Yeoford Rd. Cheriton Bishop, EX6 6JA 

Rep: Alan Dilly. Email alandilly@yahoo.co.uk

 

DEVON SOMERSET BORDER 

Venue:  Uplowman Village Hall, Uplowman, Tiverton, EX16 7DP 

Rep:   Ann McLaren. Email: petermclaren@btinternet.com Tel: 01823 461943

 

OTTERY ST. MARY 

Venue:  The Institute, Yonder St. Ottery St. Mary, EX11 1HD. 

Rep:  Jill Wooton. Email: jillwootton@aol.com Tel: 01404 815908  

 

PAIGNTON 

Venue:  Collaton St. Mary Parish Rooms, Blagdon Rd. Collaton St. Mary, Paignton,TQ3 3YA 

Rep:  Sue King. Email: sueking075@gmail.com Tel: 07882 298276 

 

PLYMOUTH 

Venue: St. Edwards Church Hall, Home Park Ave, Peverell, Plymouth, PL3 4PG 

Rep:  Mary Brown, : kemaras@blueyonder.co.uk Tel: 01752 200047 

Plymouth Superstitchers (Junior group 7-14 yrs)

Rep: Mary Brown, Email: : kemaras@blueyonder.co.uk  Tel: 01752 200047

 

TORBAY  

Venue: The Barn Hall, Greenway Rd. Galmpton, Brixham, TQ5 0LT 

Rep:  Eunice Dodd. Email:Eunice.dodd@gmail.com Tel: 01803 853118

 

TOTNES  

Venue:  Masonic Hall, South St. Totnes, TQ9 5DZ 

PLEASE NOTE Workshops will be held in Harberton Parish Hall, TQ9 7SE  

Rep:  Julia Tapper.Email jtapper333@msn.com   Tel: 01626 833101

Dorset

CHRISTCHURCH 

Venue:  Iford United Reform Church, Ropley Rd. Boscombe East, Bournemouth BH7 6RU 

Rep Veronica Morgan, Email:  morgan.veronica@btinternet.com  

 

POOLE  

Venue: St. Nicholas Church Hall, Wareham Rd, Corfe Mullen, Wimborne, BH21 3LE 

Rep:  Bobbie Church. Email: bobbie.church@sky.com Tel: 01258 489090 

 

PURBECK 

Venue: Village Hall, Church Knowle, Nr. Corfe Castle, BH20 5NG 

Rep:  Gill Fawkes . Email: wcepurbeck@gmail.com Tel: 07887 888074 

 

SHERBORNE  

Venue: Digby Hall, Hound St. Sherborne, DT9 3AA 

Rep:  Daphne Knott, Email:swesherborne@gmail.com Tel: 01747 840279

 

WAREHAM 

Venue:  Carey Hall, Mistover Rd. Wareham, BH20 4BY 

Rep:  Liz Watt. Email: mcwatt.uk@gmail.com Tel: 01929 761262  

 

WIMBORNE & District

Venue:  Three Legged Cross Village Hall, Wimborne, BH21 6SD 

Rep:  Doff Davies. Email: wcewimbornegroup@gmail.com Tel: 01202 590600 


Map of all locations (click on each pin for address)

;