Locations

Click a location on the map and the name of the group, venue and contact number will pop up. These can also be found by clicking Cornwall, Devon and Dorset.


Locations by county

Cornwall

CORNWALL SOUTH  

Venue: Perranarworthal Village Hall, School Hall, Perranwell Station, Truro, TR3 7NJ 

Rep: Janet Billinge;   Email:  janet.billinge1@btinternet.com    Tel: 01872 864638 or 07812 208318

 

HELSTON 

Venue:  Mawgan Recreational Hall, Higher Ln, Mawgan-in- Meneage, Helston, TR12 6AX 

Rep: Julie Jane;   Email:  j.jane@outlook.com    Tel:  01326 221614

 

LISKEARD 

Venue:  St Martin's Lower Church Hall, Church Street Liskeard PL14 3AQ

Rep: Rachel Cooper  Email: rachelcooper2@mypostoffice.co.uk Tel: 01579 345064

 

LOSTWITHIEL  

Venue: St. Pinnock Band Community Hall, Salts Meadow, East Taphouse, Liskeard, PL14 4TA 

Rep: Pauline Salt; Email:  paulinesalt54@yahoo.com Tel: 01579 320197

 

PENZANCE 

Venue: St Piran's Hall, South Road, Goldsithney, Penzance, TR20 9LF

Rep: Jennie Trevarthan Email: marie.mcdougall@btinternet.com (taking messages)  Tel: 01736 369042 


ST STEPHEN IN BRANNEL

Venue The Brannel Rooms, Fore Street, St. Stephen in Brannel, PL26 7NN 

Rep Liz Honey, Email:  lizhon45@hotmail.co.uk Tel: 01726 74906

 

 

Devon

ASHBURTON 

Venue : Day Schools at Tannery Court,  St. Lawrence Chapel, Ashburton TQ13 7DD

Rep:  Wendy Major, Email: majorw@pobroadband.co.uk Tel: 01364 653533  

 

BARNSTAPLE  

Venue: Sticklepath Methodist Church Hall, Rhododendron Ave, Sticklepath, EX31 2DL 

Rep:  Hilary Widlake. Email:h.widlake468@btinternet.com Tel: 01271 831125 

 

BUDLEIGH SALTERTON  

Venue: The Croquet Club, Westfield Close, Budleigh Salterton, EX9 6ST 

Rep: Mavis Mills; E-mail; r.mills31@btinternet.com   Tel: 01395 273756

 

CHELSTON 

Venue: Central Church, Tor Hill Rd. Torquay, TQ2 5RN 

Rep:  Margaret Jones, Email: abbyshanmac@hotmail.com Tel:  07979 511319

 

CHERITON BISHOP 

Venue:  The Village Hall, Yeoford Rd. Cheriton Bishop, EX6 6JA 

Rep: Elaine Clark. Email elainejclark@hotmail.co.uk  Tel: 01647 24218

 

OTTERY ST. MARY 

Venue:  The Institute, Yonder St. Ottery St. Mary, EX11 1HD. 

Rep:  Jill Wooton. Email: jillwootton@aol.com Tel: 01404 815908  

 

PAIGNTON 

Venue:  Collaton St. Mary Parish Rooms, Blagdon Rd. Collaton St. Mary, Paignton,TQ3 3YA 

Rep:  Romola Lorek. Email:RomolaWCE@gmail.com Tel: 01626 830727

 

TEIGN VALLEY

Venue: Riverside Community Centrel, Station Road, Bovey Tracey

Rep: Barbara John,  Email: sewandsew75@gmail.com Tel: 01626 906620

 

 TORBAY  

Venue: The Barn Hall, Greenway Rd. Galmpton, Brixham, TQ5 0LT 

Rep:  Eunice Dodd. Email:Eunice.dodd@gmail.com Tel: 01803 853118

 

TOTNES  

Venue:  Harberton Village Hall, 5 Tristford Road, Harberton,  Totnes.  TQ9 7SD

Rep: Lily Roskell; Email; lroskell52@btinternet.com   Tel: 01803 555277 or 07484 840241

Dorset

BOURNEMOUTH

Venue: West Parley Memorial Hall, West Parley, Bournemouth BH22 8SQ

Rep: Janet Lincoln Email|: Janetlincoln@hotmail.co.uk  Tel:01202 779574

 

CHRISTCHURCH 

Venue:  Iford United Reform Church, Ropley Rd. Boscombe East, Bournemouth BH7 6RU 

Rep: Maureen Clark  Maureen.clark67@gmail.com Tel 01425 674969

Annie Forster Annie.forster@btinternet.com Tel 01202 473128

 

POOLE  

Venue: St. Nicholas Church Hall, Wareham Rd, Corfe Mullen, Wimborne, BH21 3LE 

Rep:  Bobbie Church. Email: bobbie.church@sky.com Tel: 01258 489090

 

 

PURBECK 

Venue: Village Hall, Church Knowle, Nr. Corfe Castle, BH20 5NG 

Rep:  Gill Fawkes . Email: wcepurbeck@gmail.com Tel: 07887 888074 

 

SHERBORNE  

Venue: Leweston School, Sherborne. DT9 6EN

Rep:  Daphne Knott, Email: dknott36@gmail.com Tel: 01747 840279

 

WAREHAM 

Venue:  Carey Hall, Mistover Rd. Wareham, BH20 4BY 

Rep:  Liz Watt. Email: mcwatt.uk@gmail.com Tel: 01929 761262  

 

WIMBORNE & District

Venue:  Three Legged Cross Village Hall, Wimborne, BH21 6SD 

Rep:  Doff Davies. Email: wcewimbornegroup@gmail.com Tel: 01202 590600 


Map of all locations (click on each pin for address)

;